Homepage  —  About «Raspak»

About «Raspak»

Raspak enterprise, founded in 1994, is a Moscow-based manufacturer of grocery products

Raspak LLC was one of the first manufacturers in Russia to use a full-colour polymeric packing material for grocery packaging. Currently, the range of in-house products manufactured under the company’s trademarks is not restricted to groceries and includes over 250 product names.

23
years
since Raspak company was founded
250
product items
that the enterprise is manufacturing
5
brand names
in 2 market segments, not counting those which are sold under customers

The range of products includes not only groceries as such, but also sauces, tomato paste, sweet and dietary product groups, spices and seasonings, as well as batch products. In-house manufacture enables flexible adjustments to changes in market conditions, which translates into continuous expansion of the product range and improvement of product quality.

What distinguishes us from other manufacturers of similar products is the high quality of product content and consumer packaging, as well as the appealing design. Positioning our products within medium price range makes them affordable for the wide variety of consumers.

Consistent implementation of high-end technologies enables us to manufacture products, which can proudly compete with the most popular brands on the domestic market.
Consistent implementation of high-end technologies enables us to manufacture products, which can proudly compete with the most popular brands on the domestic market.

Our enterprise sells goods through Moscow and regional wholesale grocery companies, has established direct business ties with major retail networks such as METRO, Magnit, X5 Retail Group, Auchan/Atac, Lenta, O'Key, SPAR, GiperGlobus, Billa, Azbuka Vkusa, Magnolia, and actively promote the goods through a number of retail outlets. We deliver our products on our own all over Moscow and Moscow region and to railway container terminals. Deliveries to other regions of Russia are in the charge of our distributors.

the whole range of products is always in stock
the products are always fresh
short-term feedback, fast claim handling
the right to return or change the purchased goods, which covers not only defective ones

As a result, we ensure that sales premises of our customers are regularly supplied with those products, which are in high demand in the given season and in this way help them to considerably reduce overhead costs.

Over the years since its foundation our company has been showing dynamic growth following the development of the whole country and we don't plan to rest on our laurels. The number of our loyal customers and friends is constantly increasing, our brand awareness in the category of grocery products is on the rise, which leads to growing attractiveness of our products for retail networks in the Russian Federation and neighboring countries.

Главная страница  —  О компании «РАСПАК»

О компании «РАСПАК»

Предприятие «РАСПАК», основанное в 1994 году, является московским производителем товаров бакалейной и соусной группы

ООО «РАСПАК» был одним из первых производителей в России, применивших полноцветную полимерную упаковку для фасовки сыпучей и пылящей продукции. На сегодняшний день ассортиментный перечень продукции собственного производства, выпускаемой под торговыми марками компании, не ограничен бакалейной группой и насчитывает более 250 наименований.

23
года
с момента основния компании «РАСПАК»
250
наименований
продукции на данный момент выпускает предприятие
5
торговых марок
в 2 рыночных сегментах, не считая СТМ заказчиков

В ассортименте представлена не только собственно бакалейная продукция, но и соусы, томатная паста, сладкая и диетическая группы, специи и приправы, а также порционная продукция. Собственное производство позволяет гибко реагировать на изменения конъюнктуры рынка, что обуславливает постоянное расширение ассортимента и улучшение качественных характеристик продукции.

Из ряда производителей аналогичной продукции нас выделяет высокое качество содержимого и потребительской упаковки, а также привлекательный дизайн. Позиционирование в средней ценовой категории определяет доступность нашей продукции широкому кругу потребителей.

Постоянное внедрение в производство передовых технологий позволяет нам выпускать продукцию, способную достойно конкурировать с самыми известными брэндами на отечественном рынке
Постоянное внедрение в производство передовых технологий позволяет нам выпускать продукцию, способную достойно конкурировать с самыми известными брэндами на отечественном рынке

Наше предприятие реализует выпускаемую продукцию через московские и региональные оптовые бакалейные компании, напрямую работает с крупнейшими розничными торговыми сетями (МЕТРО, Магнит, Х5 Ритейл Групп, Ашан/Атак, Лента, O'KЕЙ, SPAR, ГиперГЛОБУС, Билла, Азбука Вкуса, Магнолия и др.), активно продвигает свою продукцию в розничных торговых точках. Мы осуществляем самостоятельную доставку выпускаемой продукции по Москве и Московской области, а также до железнодорожных контейнеров. По регионам России работаем через дистрибьюторов.

Постоянно на складе полный ассортимент продукции
Всегда свежая продукция
Короткая «обратная связь» быстрое реагирование на рекламации
Возможность возврата и обмена товара не только рекламационного

Таким образом, мы обеспечиваем клиентам постоянное наличие на их торговых площадях именно той продукции, которая пользуется наибольшим спросом в текущем сезоне, что существенно снижает накладные расходы.

Все прошедшие со дня основания нашей компании годы мы динамично развивались вместе со всей страной и не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом. Число наших друзей и клиентов неуклонно растет, повышается узнаваемость марки «РАСПАК» в бакалейной и соусной группе товаров и, как следствие, увеличивается привлекательность продукции для торговых сетей РФ и ближайшего зарубежья.